Contact Us

Light in a Bottle

Dr. John Ford, Executive Director

, Past President / Treasurer

, President
Term Expires May, 2018

Term Expires May, 2018  

Dr. Deborah Cowman, Chair, Education Outreach Committee,
Community Outreach Committee 

, Chair, Membership Committee

, Chair
Outstanding Distinguished Scientist and
Outstanding Science Communicator Awards Committee

 Chair, Science Communication Committee

, Graduate Student Representative

, Graduate Student Representative

Sigma Xi Coordinator

For questions about this website or to report a problem, please email the webmaster.